Contact

Agajanian Vineyards & Wine Company

2785 Napa Valley Corporate Drive, Napa, CA  94558
Tel (707) 252-4800
Fax (707) 252-4801

11060 Highway 41, Madera, CA  93636
Tel  (559) 448-0558
Fax  (559) 448-0565

E-mail: sales@agajanian.com

Winegrapes

North Coast Winegrape Manager: Rick Aldine  rick@agajanian.com (707) 252-4800

North Coast Winegrape Rep: Jake Aukes jake@agajanian.com (707)721-4530

Northern Interior Winegrape Manager: Dan Garcia dan@agajanian.com  (916) 425-6656

Central Coast Winegrape Manager: Michael Haddox michael@agajanian.com (805)975-7001

Central Coast Grower Relations: Patrick Frazier pfrazier@agajanian.com (805)792-2718

Central Valley Winegrape Manager: Gary Agajanian gary@agajanian.com (707) 480-0474

Director of Viticulture: Patrick Tachella patrick@agajanian.com (559)840-5792

Premium Bulk Wine

Bulk Wine Manager: Jennifer Hibbard jennifer@agajanian.com (707)252-4800

Winemaker: Harry Parducci harry@agajanian.com (707)252-4800

Private Label Program: Shelly Van Rijn shelly@agajanian.com (707)252-4800

Accounting/ Finance

Manager: Alexis Aivazian alexis@agajanian.com (559)448-0558

Marketing and Case Good Sales

Manager: Cassie Sandrini cassie@agajanian.com (707)337-9820

Have a question?
Fill the form below and a representative from our company will be in touch shortly.

[gravityform id=”2″ name=”Contact Us” title=”false” description=”false”]