agajanian_fb

Contact

Agajanian Vineyards & Wine Company

2785 Napa Valley Corporate Drive, Napa, CA  94558
Tel (707) 252-4800
Fax (707) 252-4801

11060 Highway 41, Madera, CA  93636
Tel  (559) 448-0558
Fax  (559) 448-0565

E-mail: sales@agajanian.com

Grape Representatives

North Coast Rick Aldine rick@agajanian.com (707) 252-4800
Northern Interior Dan Garcia dan@agajanian.com (916) 425-6656
Central Coast/
Central Valley
Tim Mendonca tim@agajanian.com (559) 448-0558

Premium Bulk Wine

Sales Jennifer Hibbard jennifer@agajanian.com (707) 252-4800
Winemaker Harry Parducci harry@agajanian.com (707) 252-4800

Private Label Program

Coordinator Shelly Van Rijn shelly@agajanian.com (707) 252-4800

Accounting/ Finance

Manager Alexis Alvazian alexis@agajanian.com (559) 448-0558

Marketing and Media

Manager Cassie Sandrini cassie@agajanian.com (559) 448-0558

Have a question?

Fill the form below and a representative from our company will be in touch shortly

 

You must be 21 years old to visit this site.

Please verify your age